[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Meet, Find Hot Sex Hookups Now
919candyman 30 / M
"Looking forward to nights I wnt remember with people I cnt forget "
Sanford, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 9, 2013

To view all of
919candyman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BuckFuddiez?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 919candyman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,340 New photos this week!
  • 107,807,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sohorny69x
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
BestExperience26
North Carolina, United States
ksampson2980
South Carolina, United States
Bigdicklover7769
North Carolina, United States
tracy2369
North Carolina, United States
histattedmilf2
North Carolina, United States
SMUDURTYGAL
Arkansas, United States
poconogirl
Texas, United States
Analismyfave
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
919candyman 30/M
Sanford, North Carolina
Thinking about stroking this bbc on CAM for my beautiful ladys
Introduction
I'm a professional dwn to earth man who loves to have fun ..im looking forward to meeting some like minded folks and have a great time..due to my job discretion is a must but I'm an open book anything u wanna know just ask and I will be sure to get back with u

My Ideal Person Is an older mature women thats down to earth and she doesnt mind being herself..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 919candyman's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Sanford, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1990
Travels to: Grove city, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Machine Operator
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: