Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Meet, Find Hot Sex Hookups Now
Ant70lexkat 53 / M
"Fun loving couple, we enjoy meeting other like minded couples and single Bi females, let’s chat, grab a drink or dinner and see where it leads."
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 27, 2022

To view all of
Ant70lexkat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BuckFuddiez?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ant70lexkat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,408,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tokyo_Kitty
Ohio, United States
Sxyhlt4
Ohio, United States
Cynsp85
Kentucky, United States
JensAslut38
Kentucky, United States
Spicedlovers
Kentucky, United States
xoSageGracexo
Texas, United States
Iliketitties78
Kentucky, United States
Splendid_Kitty
Michigan, United States
lovestobang22
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Ant70lexkat 53/M
Lexington, Kentucky
Seems a lot of people on that talk about what they want but fall short on the follow through.
Introduction
We been happily married for 25 years and enjoy the company of like minded couples and Bi females. Both HWP, Looking for same room swap with couples. Open to adding more to the mix also.

My Ideal Person Fun,open, adventurous, willing to please and be pleased spontaneous, friendly not sure if we’ll ever find all that in one.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Groups
Birthdate: October 18, 1970
Travels to: Corbin, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Industrial Maint
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: