Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Meet, Find Hot Sex Hookups Now
Ant70lexkat 52 / M
"Couple looking for fun with other couples,women Only read and reply to IM’s"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 27, 2022

To view all of
Ant70lexkat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BuckFuddiez?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ant70lexkat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,751,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Arkansas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Ant70lexkat 52/M
Lexington, Kentucky
We are still looking for sexy like minded couples, Bi or Bi-Curious Females for fun friendship inside and outside!
We have been happily married for 23 years, we are looking to meet other couples and females for friendship and fun pleasurable meets. We have enjoyed the company of a couple females on a few different occasions and really had a great time. Drop us a line let’s make it happen. georgeadamron70 it’s been (G)reat receiving all the email messages.

My Ideal Person Fun,open, adventurous, willing to please and be pleased spontaneous, friendly not sure if we’ll ever find all that in one.

  • 52 / male
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1970
Travels to: Corbin, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Industrial Maint
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: