Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Meet, Find Hot Sex Hookups Now
IamUp4That2 69 / M
"Looking for sensual delights? Me too! Need points to IM"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
IamUp4That2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BuckFuddiez?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IamUp4That2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
IamUp4That2 69/M
Peoria, Arizona
I take pride in my ability to provide mind blowing sensual pleasures. Especially with Men and Women that love to receive oral as much as I love giving it. I am dependable, discreet, always clean, showered, well groomed, respectful of boundaries and safety concerns. I am particularly adept in MFM encounters and have a keen intuitive gift to make sure everyone has a good time. I enjoy the more uninhibited sexual joys, such as, anal sex, ass play, dildos, mutual masturbation, rimming, strap-ons and of course oral sex, no matter of sexual orientation or gender. So I am looking for playmates that have similar desires. Let's enjoy life and lift our spirts up to the fullest. I am just a standard member so you can contact me with an IM but I need points to chat.

My Ideal Person I love to engage in sexual pleasures with open minded and uninhibited people.

One thing I understand is that first meetings are always stressful. To compensate for that anxiety, I've found that before meeting up with potential play partners its a good idea to communicate what everyone would enjoy by working out a play script, as if it were a porn scene, for our first encounter.

This not only conveys a mutual set of playtime activities that everyone wants to engage in but really jacks up the excitement of getting together and following through because everyone knows and is comfortable with the planed activities.

Also, if you live over 50 miles from Peoria, Az., it's unlikely we will ever hook up.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've been fortunate enough to have played out my fantasies
in real life.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I haven't thought about having sex with a celebrity. However,
I had a really good time with a gal that was featured in Penthouse
and when she showed me the issue she was in and I told her that
I'd jacked off to those pics about a 100 times, it was memorable

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of IamUp4That2's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses