Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Meet, Find Hot Sex Hookups Now
LordDeeraku 38 / 38 / C
"Looking for fun, mainly for a couple, passable Trans female wanted. No single males except for cute fem boys or certain bi men."
Independence, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2018

To view all of
LordDeeraku's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BuckFuddiez?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LordDeeraku's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,400,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexybiznitch29
Missouri, United States
olathecurious
Kansas, United States
MrsJones2015
Oklahoma, United States
imyrgirl22
Missouri, United States
sararene
Kansas, United States
JohnCarrie1975
Kansas, United States
ChloeKeler
Nevada, United States
MandAdesires
Massachusetts, United States
Lonleyluv84
Missouri, United States
 
Status
LordDeeraku 38/C
Independence, Kansas
Introduction
We now must establish that we can not travel to you. If you wish to get with us you'll need to visit us. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause but we are parents and one of which has complicated medical needs so we can not travel far.. we're open to sharing a hotel,, camping or just meeting up in town.We are a happily married couple been married almost 12 years, we are parents and both work so our time is limited and precious. What we are here for is ladies and couples, . I am bi curious and my wife is bi, if you arent bi or straight that's ok we don't judge people. We arent Ken and barbie but my wife is a super fox and I do ok lol. We are however working on our bodies and are close to hitting our goal weights. We don't judge on shape but even we have our preferences. I like women of all shapes and sizes as does my wife. We are comfortable with all levels of swap but it must be same room. Not sure how we feel about same room sex without swap. We are clean and expect you to be as well, we are disease free and intend to stay that way. Safe sex is a must. We would love to find a couple around our age to hang out with from time to time. We live a busy life but we can make time for you. We are experienced with this lifestyle if we make solid plans we go through with it unless there is an emergency. We hope to hear from you and we will add more soon. Also I am an experienced dom in the real sense, communication is key in that lifestyle so please feel free to message us.

My Ideal Person Really we are looking for either a single female that wants to play from time to time, or a couple that wants to hang out from time to time and play as well. We are seriously open to whatever if the mood is right.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Just because its listed doesn't mean we have have
it.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LordDeeraku's responses

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Independence, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 6, 1986 December 27, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Some college
Occupation: Caregiver Mother and Amazing Wife
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses