Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Meet, Find Hot Sex Hookups Now
Niska1QT 33 / T
"Write me a TESTIMONIAL please and join my blog page and be a fan if you can xxx"
Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2021

To view all of
Niska1QT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BuckFuddiez?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Niska1QT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,409,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naughtiermind
Andalucia, Spain
gabriella7070
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
olivg67754
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Bsty82bi
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Nynyeno
Ile de France, France
amy3588
Indiana, United States
mijitatravesti29
Region Metropolitana, Chile
lovecocks6901
southland, New Zealand
 
Status
Niska1QT 33/T
Burnley, Lancashire , United Kingdom
My Nickname is Bambi :) x
Introduction
Write me a TESTIMONIAL! Pretty! Please! :x My Nickname is Bambi, I'm clumsy and have long legs I guess but I get called it quite often and I really don't mind being called Bambi because I love the Name x I'm also shy, awkward and nervous especially when I first meet someone or with a group of people, I have social anxiety and struggle to socialise but I make myself work in a busy environment so I have to and helps me stay social and not spending my life in my bedroom x Hello Im Niska Im a Submissive Sissy Crossdresser I am still finding myself and have lots to learn and I have dressed since I can remember, I want to explore and have new experiences and meet new people and try new things because yolo :) xo I'm bisexual and would love to be with a female one day or a male and female together, or two or more men at once or a gangbang :) x I have only been with 6 people in my life all men over the age of 50 and I haven't put my sissy clit in anything other than a mouth and I'm bottom only and won't put my sissy clit in a man's bum sorry I also rub myself rather than yanking it like men do, I want to be made to feel as feminine as possible xxx Please always look out for me in future photo contests on this site I really enjoy entering the photo contests like and then comment multiple times please and if I make it to the finals remember to come back and VOTE NISKA! xoxo If my pics or vids have made you cum you owe me lots of points or just leave a like and comment on them at least pretty please xoxo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Olivia rodrigo right now

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halsey her tattoos and hair and everything haha same with
other female artists would love tonbe able to sing and dance
really well also :) zara larsson, Olivia rodrigo, Arianna
grande, Taylor swift :) any of them really haha

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Niska1QT's responses

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 19, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: