Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Meet, Find Hot Sex Hookups Now
fussiemann 58 / M
"Well, whip it out, and let’s play with it!"
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
fussiemann's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BuckFuddiez?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fussiemann's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,454,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
fussiemann 58/M
Overland Park, Kansas
Not looking for a relationship, just liked to be used for sex. Love to worship womens feet and men dicks. Would love to be spit roasted.

My Ideal Person Horny

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would have to be a nature walk with a sexy man. Where at a secluded
spot he forces me suck his dick. Just before he cums he pulls
me to my feet and continues on the walk. A little further
on he bends me over the back of a park bench, pulls my shorts
down and fucks my ass.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fussiemann's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1965
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses